A happy father

God is love, Life must go on

When I was a kid, my father and I had no enough time to play, talk, dance or sing together because of the circumstances that pushed us to live apart. Now, I just wish I could be born again so I could, somehow, enjoy my life as a kid. But I know it’s not going to happen.

So, now that I am already a father, all I want to do is to give my kid quality time. I believe that as a kid, he needs time to play, talk, dance and sing with me.

We will definitely cherish these moments someday.

IMG_6675

IMG_6660

IMG_6657

IMG_6656

IMG_6635

IMG_6624

IMG_6623

IMG_6614

IMG_6611

IMG_6487

IMG_6313

6 thoughts on “A happy father

  1. Hi Mike,
    I just wanted to let you know that I’ve nominated you for a “Liebster Award”. If you don’t have time to write about it, don’t worry, it’s more to let you know that yours is a most inspiring blog!
    If you wish to accept the nomination or are simply interested in my 11 answers to the 11 questions that come with the award, you can check them out here: http://evozeta.com/2015/06/29/liebster-award/
    Thanks and keep up your wonderful work!

  2. Such precious photos! Memories to cherish forever. There is nothing better than spending quality time with a child, to watch them see and experience the simple pleasures of life is phenomenal. I am now a grandmother to a 4 year old boy and he IS my inspiration to lead, live, and simply enjoy life to its fullest. He is my little sweetheart! 🙂

Leave a Reply

