Art at Ogi Park

Nature, Travel
Ogi park in Saga Prefecture is famous for cherry blossoms. This 300 – year – old park is home to more than 3,000 cherry blossom trees. According to the Japan Cherry Blossom Association, Ogi park is one of the 100 best places to see sakura here in Japan. The breathtaking view of this park attracts not only tourists, but also artists and photographers from different parts of Japan.

IMG_6920 - Copy - コピー

I don’t paint, but I  really like art. And while I was walking around the park, I saw this skillful artist. I paused for a while and looked at his painting. He’s great. I was impressed, and I enjoyed watching this guy doing his masterpiece.

IMG_6928 - コピー

IMG_6922 - コピーArt definitely inspires people, including kids.
2 thoughts on “Art at Ogi Park

Leave a Reply

